Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Command College

Advisory Board Members

Board Member Email
Frank Strickland, Chief of Police, Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Janet Moon, Chief of Police, Peachtree City PD
Michael Ayers, Director, Georgia Peace Officers Standard and Training Council
Scott Johnson, County Manager, Columbia County, GA