Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Command College

Command College Staff

Mr. Billy Mixon
Director
Office: 706-568-2190
Email: mixon_billy@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Paige Hunt
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 706-568-2190
Email:hunt_paige@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Judy Elliston
Administrative Assistant
Office:706-568-2190
Email: Elliston_judy@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Gordon Hurley
Instructor
Office:706-568-2190
Email: hurley_gordon@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Kathy Seabolt
Instructor
Office:706-568-2190
Email: seabolt_kathy@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Pamela “Beth” Stubbs
Instructor
Office:706-568-2190
Email: stubbs_pamela@columbusstate.edu