Columbus State University Print Logo

Command College

Command College

Command College Advisory Board Members

Butch Beach, Chair, Professor of Criminal Justice, Point University fbbeach@knology.net
Ken Vance, Director, Georgia Peace Officers Standards and Training Council kvance@gapost.org
Dale Mann, Director (ret) GPSTC Manndale53@yahoo.com
John Lester, Vice President for Communications CSU jlester@columbusstate.edu
Rus Drew, Vice President for Security and Chief of Police CSU drew_rus@columbusstate.edu
George Turner, Chief of Police, Atlanta PD turner@atlantaga.gov
Joel Baker, Fire Chief, Atlanta Fire & Rescue jgbaker@atlantaga.gov
Frank Strickland, Chief of Police, Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College fstrickland@abac.edu
Homer Bryson, Commissioner, GA Dept. of Corrections homer.bryson@gdc.ga.gov
Janet Moon, Chief of Police, Peachtree City PD jmoon@peachtree-city.org
Mark McDonough, Commissioner, GA Dept. of Public Safety mmcdonough@gsp.net
Tom Jones, President (ret) Armstrong Atlantic State University tzanejones@gmail.com